News & Events

Bailey Lake Elementary Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Board of Education Meeting
via Zoom
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Half Day for Students
-
Fri, Jan 15
Half Day For Students
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
TBD - via Zoom or In Person if Possible
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Welcome to the 2020-2021 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

ParentVUE logo

 

Follow Us on Facebook

    Donate to CF