News & Events

Bailey Lake Elementary Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
BLE Geo Bee
-
BLE Cafe
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Half Day Dismissal
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Board Meeting
Administration Building
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Valentine's Party
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

ParentVueStudentVue

Follow Us on Facebook

    Donate to CF