News & Events

Welcome to the 2018-2019 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Bailey Lake Elementary Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 16
PTA Reflections Kick Off Night
-
BLE Gym and Cafe'
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Half Day of School
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ble BLE
ParentVueStudentVue


Create an account to subscribe to news alerts and event reminders from your school and the district. Here's how!

Follow Us on Facebook

    Donate to CF