Bailey Lake Elementary - Bailey Lake Elementary Calendar

Print Element

Bailey Lake Elementary Calendar

March 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
4th Grade DSO/DIA
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Reflections Reception
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Half Day
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Career Day
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 19
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Mar 20
5th Grade CHS Music Visit
-
Thu, Mar 21
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31